TESTIMONIALS


To read more testimonials or to leave us a review, please visit our Checkatrade page.


View Checkatrade Profile

​​​​​​​
.
"Professional and hardworking."
28/04/18
Mae Sarabia Molony, Wallington
"Very happy with the weekly clean service from Luxenta Cleaning. Flat is always left very clean and tidy."
05/04/18
Oliver Wright, Balham
"Very reliable cleaning service. Are always willing to accommodate changes and are prompt when replying to correspondence. The weekly clean provided is of a high standard and very thorough."
03/04/18
Jacqueline Davies, Raynes Park
"Great service, I have Mina come to my house every Monday and she does beautiful job. I would recommend this company every time to anybody. I cannot fault their service."
02/04/18
Deron Phipps, London
"We have experience of two different cleaners from Luxenta Cleaning Limited. Both girls were very thorough with both cleaning and ironing. They were polite and on time, happy to follow instructions and respond to feed back."
30/03/18
Mrs Amartey, London
"We have a fantastic cleaner Stela who Luxenta Cleaning provide. I found Luxenta online and selected them because they have lots of good reviews. They answered my email queries quickly and provided us a cleaner when we wanted. Stela is a really top notch cleaner and is 100% reliable. We are able to pay online for the cleaning and are so far very happy indeed (after a 2 months)."
26/03/18
Mr Jonathan Rawlinson, Streatham
"Dima has been excellent, highly reliable and hard working. The standard of her cleaning has been very high, she cleans carefully and thoroughly. She is always cheerful, polite and goes out of her way to be helpful. I would recommend her without reservation."
24/03/18
Dr Britta Mackellar, London
"Very pleased with our cleaner Ani. She is polite, friendly, and thorough. Luxenta are quick to reply to my messages."
21/03/18
Miss Katherine, London
"Fantastic weekly cleaning. Valia is lovely and great at her job."
21/03/18
Dr Peter Jenkins, London
"Luxenta cleaning were able to provide cleaning service on Saturdays when we really wanted. Valia is very efficient and professional and does her work very neatly. Very happy and impressed. Thank you so much. Will recommend Luxenta cleaning."
21/03/18
Mr Varma, Wallington
"Vasi is a fantastic cleaner, the best we have ever had! Very punctual and always does a few extra cleaning / tidying jobs if she has time left without being asked to do so. Would highly recommend."
16/03/18
Mrs Macrae, Epsom
"Excellent cleaning service, Nikki is one of the best and does a great job."
14/03/18
Hemin Patel, Morden
"I have my flat cleaned every Monday, Mina really takes pride in her cleaning and it shows. I am even learning a few Bulgarian phrases. Mina is perfect for me, there are so many little things she does that I notice, mainly tidying up. The general clean is always perfect. I would definitely recommend Luxenta to anyone, they deserve a 10 rating."
27/11/17
Deron Phipps, Putney
"We like Tanya’s work so much and trust her so completely that we have extended her responsibilities and increased the time she spends in our home to two sessions a week. She takes extremely good care of our home and we would highly recommend her."
20/11/17
Mrs Michael, London
"Dani cleans my flat every week. She does a great job and I am very lucky to have found a great person as well as a great company. Luxenta are very reliable and thus has been important to me."
19/11/17
Miss Takako Yamashita, London
"I have been using Luxenta Cleaning Service for 2 and a half years for regular fortnightly cleaning. The work is always of a very high standard, and the company is always looking to incorporate feedback if we require increased focus in one area such as the bathroom or kitchen. Furthermore, the company is always friendly and engaging and attempts to be flexible in accommodating time changes or holidays."
15/11/17
M. Harvey, Wimbledon
"I have been using this cleaning service for years now and my cleaner Natasha is amazing! She has great attention to detail and nothing is very to much for her! The company as a whole are amazing and always reply very fast to any emails I write or requests I have."
15/11/17
Rachel Allen, Tooting Broadway
"Vili is a really great cleaner. Always on time, polite and does a wonderful job. It is so nice to come home twice a month to such a lovely clean house. I would recommend her to anyone. The service at Luxenta is also very good. With regular emails and text updates mean that I feel my house is in good hands."
14/11/17
Harriet Hill, Streatham
"We have Ani come and clean our two bed flat twice a month. She's absolutely brilliant - the level of attention is fantastic. I'm a very picky cleaner myself and she easily matched my standards. If her cleaning is in any way representative of the other cleaners that work with Luxenta then I think you'd find it hard to find a better local cleaning company. Would recommend - 100%, every time."
14/11/17
Sam Ho, South Wimbledon
"Superb service, great centralised point of contact and any queries or concerns are always resolved quickly and efficiently. Luxenta cleaning are great."
13/11/17
Lucy Tate, Mitcham
"I am delighted with the cleaner and cleaning provided by Luxenta. My cleaner arrives on time, is thorough, tidy and very pleasant. I would recommend Luxenta's cleaning services."
09/11/17
Alana Henderson, Sutton
"Mina is our great regular weekly cleaner. Firstly she is so lovely and thoughtful, always reliable and very kind. She has been working for us for a long time now and we could not have asked for anyone better. The quality of her work is outstanding; she works very hard with clear attention to detail, autonomy and efficiency. We could not recommend her high enough. Luxenta is a very responsive company and always present - with a flexible and consistent approach."
09/11/17
Leone Centre, Putney
"One of the Directors of the cleaning company visited, had a good look, discussed my requirements and sent me someone perfect. Our young lady comes weekly and is the best cleaner I've ever had by a mile - I'm already dreading the day she'll inevitably move on. Rossi is so conscientious, polite, quietly gets on with her work and after a few visits started to undertake little bits and pieces not even brought to her attention to be done. In short, she, like the Director, uses common sense. Rossi was very worried I'd overpaid her - she'd forgotten her hours had increased by x 1pw - how honest is that??"
09/11/17
Mrs Kelly, Wimbledon
"We have a regular cleaner from Luxenta Cleaning. She's lovely. Her work is excellent and she respects our home. One of our concerns about having a cleaner was security - but we have no concerns at all about our lady and we have consistently had the same person for almost two years now. She does a great job and we are really pleased to have her."
09/11/17
Ms Kate, London
"An excellent and reliable domestic cleaning company."
02/10/17
Glenn McKee, Balham
"Great to work with, really look forward to continuing to use their services."
24/07/17
Kim Vigilia, Streatham
"I have used Luxenta for the last 6 months - my regular cleaner is exceptional, on the very rare occasion she has not been able to work the company has communicated immediately and found a suitable replacement immediately. Highly recommended!"
15/03/17
Nathalie Stone, Epsom
"Really reliable and good cleaner. Competitive price. Have same cleaner every fortnight and she is lovely".
03/03/17
Natalie Allison, Wandsworth
"We have Nina over for a domestic clean every week and we've been very happy with her work. She is very thorough, does a very good job of cleaning and is always smiling. Highly recommended".
02/03/17
Brad Wilson, Cheam
"Fortnightly domestic cleaning, very happy with the standard of work. Manager very helpful and efficient at rearranging when the cleaner was off sick".
02/03/17
Mrs LK, New Malden
"Great, professional service with due care and attention with everything they do. Transparent and accommodating to deal with".
28/02/17
Andrew Howat, Wandsworth
"Weekly cleaning is excellent'.
24/02/17
H. McKail, Stretham
"Great regular cleaning service every 2 weeks, reliable and work done to a good standard. Would happily recommend".
22/02/17
Chloe M., Tooting
“The work was done at very short notice and completed to a high standard. The cleaners worked hard and fast and left the property immaculately clean. Highly recommended.”
21/02/17
M. Godden, Wallington
“Very impressed with Denitsa and the team. We used Luxenta for a deep clean of a new house purchase and was genuinely impressed the overall standard and cost of service. Would highly recommend.”
16/01/17
Mark Scales, Mitcham
“Reliable and friendly cleaning.”
23/11/16
Steve Poynter, Wimbledon, London
“Good quality job, done on time at a good price which included all cleaning products used. Will use again.”
22/11/16
Ken Mooney (based in Fleet), property in Battersea
“Very efficient and friendly service. They were very professional, easy to contact and incredibly attentive. Would definitely use this service again.”
05/09/16
Mr King (based in Colchester), property in Colliers Wood
"Very efficient competent staff. Very courteous. The manager was very accommodating to my needs and arrived with her staff at the start of the clean to Liaise with me. I would highly recommend this company".
30/08/16
Miss Barnett, Balham
“Everything was done as agreed. The staff were very punctual and Denitsa is very good to work with.”
21/06/16
Keith Simpson, Wimbledon
“I had a regular cleaner who sadly had to hand in their notice. But promptly and without fuss Galina sorted out a new cleaner, Tatiana, who attended and was fantastic. A little language barrier was quickly overcome by the use of a translator tool on the internet as Tatiana wanted to understand her instruction. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.”
09/05/16
Miss Miller, Wallington
“Luxenta Cleaning is great! Communication brilliant and standard of clean every week is very good. No job is too much work!”
02/05/16
Rachel Lamb, London
“After much searching for a regular cleaner we came across Luxenta Cleaning. From the moment I contacted them, they have been efficient and quick to respond and quickly found us a cleaner on the day we requested. Each week our cleaner Maria comes for 3 hours, while we are at work, and does a brilliant job! All tasks including ironing we have asked her to do are completed and it is so lovely coming back to such a clean, tidy house. I would have no hesitation recommending them.”
24/04/16
Christine Barclay, Worcester Park